Compact Disc
Length: 67:48
Part #031-2011
Price: $15.00

Carlo Curley Concert Favorites

at The Mission Dolores Basilica


We are pleased to present this CD of Carlo Curley at the Allen Renaissance™ R450 at The Mission Dolores Basilica. This recording is a rare blend of fine instrument, good acoustical environment, first-class musicianship, and wonderful recording engineering skills.

  • Selections Recorded:
    • Toccata and Fugue in D Minor - J.S. Bach
    • Aria F Major fron 12th Concerto Grosso - G.F. Handel (arr. Guilmant)
    • Rejoice, Beloved Christians - J.S. Bach
    • Fantasy in F Minor - W.A. Mozart
    • "O Star of Eve" from Tannhäuser - Richard Wagner (arr. Curley)
    • Grand Choeur in D Major-Op. 18 - Alexandre Guilmant
    • Have Mercy on Me, O Lord God - J.S. Bach
    • Fugue in G Minor (The Little) - J.S. Bach
    • Londonderry Air - Traditional Irish FolkTune - arr. Archer
    • Turkish March - from Ruins of Athens - Beethoven (arr. Curley)
    • Toccata Symphony V in F- Op. 42 No. 1 - Charles-Marie Widor
    • A Perfect Day - Carrie Jacobs-Bond (arr. Curley)