Sunday 06/08/14
PA Lehigh Valley Various Lehigh Valley AGO
Link to Lehigh Valley AGO Page for their Events
Sunday 09/23/18
TX Houston Diane Bish Organ Concert
Date and Time: Sunday, September 23, 2018, at 4:00 PM.
Location: Chapelwood United Methodist Church, 11140 Greenbay St., Houston TX 77024
For more information, contact Bob Cotton of Houston Organ Company at bob@houstonorgans.com or phone him at 713-376-4626, or contact the church at 713-827-3993.
Saturday 09/29/18
NY Niagara Falls Hector Olivera Organ Concert
Date and Time: Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 6:00 PM
Location: Grace Lutheran Church, 736 Cayuga Drive, Niagara Falls NY 14304
For more information, contact Gary Shipe of University Piano Service at shipegary2@gmail.com, or call 716-866-6883.
Friday 10/05/18
MI Grand Rapids Hector Olivera Organ Concert
Date and Time: Friday, October 5, 2018, at 7:00 PM.
Location: Our Lady Seat of Wisdom Chapel, Aquinas College, 1700 Fulton St. E, Grand Rapids MI 49506
For further information, contact Joel Gary of Westfield Organ at 616-247-0922 or joelgary@westfieldorgan.com.
Sunday 11/04/18
IL Springfield Hector Olivera Organ Concert
Date and Time: Sunday, November 4, 2018, at 3:00 PM
Location: The Cathedral Church of St. Paul the Apostle, 815 S. 2nd Street, Springfield IL 62704.
For further information, contact Larry Waldhoff of Church Organ Network of Illinois at 217-342-2207, or the church at 217-544-5135.
Thursday 01/24/19
NC Mount Olive Hector Olivera Organ Concert
Date and Time: Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Location: University of Mount Olive, Historic Assembly Hall, 207 Wooten St., Mount Olive NC 28365
For further information, contact Keith Pendergraft of Hopper Piano and Organ at 919-755-0185 or keith@hopperpiano.com.
Friday 03/01/19
FL The Villages Hector Olivera Organ Concert
Date and Time: Friday, March 1, 2019, at 7:00 PM.
Location: St. George Episcopal Church, 1250 Paige Pl., The Villages FL 32159, 352-750-1010
For more information, contact Brian Daggett of Dunne Music at (954) 972-6581 or the church.
Saturday 05/11/19
TX Flower Mound Hector Olivera Organ Concert
Date and Time: Sunday, May 11, 2019, at 7:00 PM
Location: Lamb of God Lutheran Church, 1401 Cross Timbers Rd., Flower Mound TX 75028
For more information, contact Church Organ Associates of Carrollton TX at allenorgans@gmail.com or phone at (972) 446-8262.